new host  

Taking care of my place and enjoying the surroundings in Škocjan, Slovenia

  • 14 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 21 mar 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have got 200 years old house from my grandmother. We are trying to keep it in a condition to survive next 100 years. Since we live in different location we need help with different house and garden tasks. Cleaning, cutting grass etc.
    I am 45 years old, married and have 2 teenage sons.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I offer place to sleep and enjoy your free time. You take care for food by yourself. Kitchen is available. You will live in more that 200 years old house and enjoy the environment. I need help with small ordinary house work in exchange for place and chance to spent your free time in country surrounded with wineyards. I do expect that you leave the property in same or better condition as you get it.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    House cleaning, simple renovation tasks, garden work. Nothing complicated and not to much to work i believe. What i do expect that you are honest and that you care about property as your own.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Slovenian: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Croatian: Intermedio
    Serbian: Intermedio
    Bosnian: Principiante
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    House. One double bed and 2 single beds, new simple bathroom with shower, kitchen. For cooking we use botled gas. Big garden with fruit trees.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Visit different location. A lot of wineyards, tourist atractions, walk, etc. Depending on your interest i can help u with some advice.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Aprox. 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 556672131688

Comentarios

Small hostel in a peaceful village with famous neighbours in Matavun, Slovenia
Help us with turning an old stone house into its previous glory in Portorož, Slovenia