Help with disabled person's care while discovering the beauty of the island in La Reunion, France

Country

Francia

50 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    498

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am 49 years old, I am french, married, paralysed from legs and hans,in a wheelchair for 19 years, tetraplegique.
    I travel between India (january/ fabbruary every year making therapies, yoga and music in Goa) , La Réunion (where we live in family with our son, cats and dog!) and the south of France in the summer's holidays wherewe have a small village house.
    I need a helper/ career assistant to join us and help me on a daily basis (cooking meals, house keeping, personnal attendant in external activities, driving/ shopping/ cultural events) My husband is taking care of me on the evening and nights.... and we are looking for some indépendance in the daily routine! I have nurses and helper in the morning, I need a dynamic, caring and "open-mind" friend and maid lady to help and give me assitance 5h/day from 11 am to 4 pm 5 days/week (4 open day/ 2 week end off)
    We live in the south of the island (Saint-joseph) in a beautiful house with swimming pool nearby ocean, forest and comodities (bus, supermarket, cinema, library)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    discover the beauty of the island, enjoy nature and trekking, traditionnal food and music, local culture
    you will get 2 days by week and 2 week end free to make trip and tour on the island (volcano, river, beaches, montain), many sport, cultural events to enjoy the typical vibes from La reunion

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    help at home, life assistant to a disabled person (push the wheelchair outside, help to make my plate for dinner, driving me around to go shopping with my own car, to go in swimming pool, in my bed if i need to rest, to spend some time with me on sunday, to visit cultural places, to share friendly moment)
    (I have nurses and housekeeper everyday to take care of me and house)

    aide à la maison, assistante de vie aupres d'une personne handicapée, accompagnatrice à l'exterieur, conduire, à pousser le fauteuil roulant, aider à se mettre au lit, se promener et partager les loisirs le week end, m'aider à faire les courses, et le repas du soir (j'ai des infirmieres et femmes de menages tous les jours pour mes soins et l'entretien de la maison)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Independant room in wood with terrasse in the garden, parking, swimming pool near of commercial and touristic places we have a big kitchen, free access to washing machine/ bathroom/ wifi/ pool we cook at home, many organic and local produts, we share dinner and lunch

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I have "au pair" for 15 years, it is always a beautiful experience of meetings and sharing, I practice yoga, I travel often, I study sophrology, i wrote a book this year I heal with nature I love life simple, culture, music (my husband is a musician) I have a son of 24.

    j'ai des assistantes de vie au pair" depuis 15 ans, c'est toujours une belle experience de rencontres et de partage, je pratique le yoga, je voyage souvent, j'etudie la sophrologie, je viens d'écrire un livre. je me soigne avec la nature j'aime la vie simple, la culture, la musique (mon mari est musicien)j'ai un fils de 24 ans.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 555261443586