Family farm and web help near Zagreb, Croatia

Country

Croacia

105 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Previously a tourist agency in Dubrovnik switching towards agriculture and rebuilding our family farm with 5 acres near Zagreb. We want to act as a hub to travelers connecting them to local people, farmers and artisans.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can provide help to those that want to explore Zagreb and the area and and learn about Croatia, Croatian history, culture and cuisine.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with farming and to rebuild a house including roof, interior, toilets and a kitchen for doing cooking classes.
    Help with the web site would also be appreciated, as we plan to build our web site as soon as possible. Mario needs some help with learning English too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Croatian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    My friend Mario speaks German, but is not very good with English. Would do him good if he was forced to speak with someone.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation is organized in a wooden cottage on the farm with 3 wooden houses and one concrete, near the edge of the forest, half an hour from Zagreb. We have a spare bedroom with 2 separate beds. We will provide all the food for three meals a day. My friend Mario lives there continuously, my father sometimes stays there and I sleep in Zagreb, but visit a couple of times every week, except when I dirve taxi or have tours or day trips(which is not very often this year)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As far as our position is concerned - the farm is half an hour from Zagreb city centre with the car and 10 minutes away from the train station of the main railway wich connects Zagreb with Western Europe and where suburban trains connect main railway station and suburbs every 15 minutes to half an hour. Train ticket is 2 € one way.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Good internet connection, could use help with setting web page, social media and advertising

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Big parking space

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have a black labrador and we used to have cats that stayed with him. The rest is up to you. If you think that your pet would get along - bring it.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 554156186331