Help our family out, in a lovely mountain region in North Italy

  • Italia
  • 36 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 08/12/2022

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are a couple with two daughters of 11 and 13 years old, Sara and Sophia, our names are Corinne and Andrea and we live in a region in the Alps of Northern Italy, in the Aosta Valley region. .. we like the idea of ​​getting to know new people. In our region it is possible to do Winter sports and wonderful walks in Summer time.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You Can learn the italian language and some of our culture! And of course you will try our italian food! Our region is a touristic region... You Can practice all Winter sports and in Summer time You Can have beautiful walks in the alps...You Will have a lot of things to do and visit, in Aosta Valley we have a lot of castles and our town is an ancient roman town with several archeological sites to visit.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a girl who would like to help us with housework, stay a few hours with our daughters also teaching them some of her native language (english, french) ..it is important for us to find someone who enjoys staying with our girls.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You Will have your own room and You Will live in our home.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Expected volunteer Hours Maximum 4/5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 553186511445

Fotos

Comentarios

Help us to renovate an old house in the centre of Venice, Italy
Join me for language exchange in Motta Sant’Anastasia, Sicily, Italy