Positive and creative family home near Belfast, Northern Ireland

Country

Gran Bretaña

142 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/03/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    279

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey there, welcome to my world,

    I would love to have you




    Do you;

    have a positive mindset. love exploring and going on adventures, wish t



    This is for you if you see our home as your home. You love to clean, making everything sparkly and shiny. Love cleaning windows and making the environment inside beautiful, cosy and welcoming








    *social media marketing. Instagram, FB, Pinterest. YouTube. Photography & video.
    Organising business

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Everyone will contribute to the following -
    I would need assistance with meal preparation and cooking/baking - I am a gluten free vegan, so these will be the only food options available.




    I also have my own online business. We live in a beautiful quiet village in the north of Ireland.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Arrive as a stranger and leave as a friend.



    Strengthen your English communication and vocabulary, through conversations.

    I visit art galleries and complete some artwork at home.

    Hiking/walking once a week in the woods/forest or mountains.

    walking in the woods and forests.

    Art - painting, drawing, collage

    Daily meditation.

    I teach Tai Chi classes and when there are spaces available then you are very welcome to join.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help with cleaning of my home - hoovering each room everyday, mopping floors, changing beds, window cleaning.

    Assistance with de cluttering and organising

    Cooking/Baking - (gluten free vegan. Preparing vegetables, cooking and washing dishes
    Meal planning & being creative with grocery shopping.

    Do you love baking and cooking - experimenting with food?

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your accommodation will be bedroom with shared bathroom.


    All meals will be eaten together. No mobile phones at the table.

    I apply conscious living, focusing on my impact on the environment, reduce, reusing and recycling.

    Heating and showers are limited.



    5 days helping 5 hours per day.

    2 days off to chill or explore Northern Ireland or take a trip to Dublin.




    I work from home (at times the internet will be limited).

    We go to bed early most evenings and expect the home to be quiet.





    We have two friendly cats who love cuddles and will need to be looked after when I am away.



    We have a list of house rules (basically how we live our life). I will email them to you before your arrival. This is to ensure a harmonious home. Our home is small and cold (so bring warm clothes).


    We live near a bus stop and also a train station (limited times). If you want to explore on your own time. We also have a bicycle that you can use to explore the countryside along the tow path.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are many places to visit nearby, beautiful woodland areas, art galleries, tourist spots. The giants causeway, the Titanic centre etc. There will be a bicycle for your use to cycle in the countryside and to the nearest towns. The are plenty of buses that take you to the nearest towns and cities. There is a train stop nearby.

    The nearest airports are Belfast International, Belfast City and Dublin. A bus will bring you to the nearest town and I can collect you from there.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 544745359968