Help a family in Andalucia, Spain

Country

España

297 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a five member family: a young couple and three daughters (3, 6 and 7 years old)
    We live in Jerez de la frontera (Andalucia) in a house with garden and swimming pool in the neightborhood. The beach is 15 min away by car from home. We love animals and have 2 dogs and 2 turtles. We are friendly, and we are looking for a friendly and responsible person to help us with the children teaching them English.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    There is a local school for foreign people where all the workawayers we have had went to learn Spanish.
    You could try here all the culture of the South of Spain, traditions, food, wines, horses, lovely beaches, mountain...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We want to find someone who can play and teach English to the girls. Both oldest girls can speak fluent English, so we would like someone to focus on Sofía who is 3 years old to make her understand and speak English while playing. They go to school from 9 to 5, so They arrive home at 5:30 pm. We would like you to teach english to the girls and everything you can so we would love to find someone who likes teaching!!! We are very interested in early stimulation always trying to open our daughters mind and developing their brains: flash cards, puzzles....we would like that we could share it with you!!!!!

    Please, contact us if you have any question!!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Individual room with tv and queen size bed. Bathroom. Fast internet.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    One hour from Seville. 20 minutes from Cádiz. A lot of beautiful beaches and amazing villages to visit. 45 minutes from the mountains with a lot of trekking paths to do.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day 4 days a week







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 544466827441