Help me share some digital projects and relax in nature in Navan, Co. Meath, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    62.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 12 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a cheerful Hungarian lightworker living in Ireland with versatile holistic, artistic, music and health skills .
    I work a s a holistic healer/massage therapist & sing in churches.
    I am a free spirit therefore I need help with scheduling, planning and organizing life skills so if you are good at it , please teach me!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Discover Ireland, I will take you to places or lend my car , lots of sacred places here that public transport is not available to get to with. I am more than happy to assist you in discovering Irish culture . Also if you wanna practice your English, this is a great way to do so.
    Im happy to share all of my skills in visual art , yoga, dance, singing, music, energy work, massage, holistic therapies, facelift fitness, health coaching , alkalizing, healthy food, so lots of possible activities and you never get bored here with me, happy cheerful vibes always in place!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help with organizing-editing, creating personal video content, for youtubing, social media , podcasts, content organizing, general tech computer tasks ... to share my LIGHT .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Id love to learn Italian, Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Double room upstairs, with shared bathroom. Decorated to a high standard, feels like HOME . The food is included in the exchange for your help, Im a very good cook and you are also invited to use the kitchen as you wish. Food is mostly preferred vegetarian, but free from being attached to any kind of "-ISM"s. Flexibility, acceptance, cooperation and great communication is the key.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    My house is 15 mins from the town centre of Navan, co. Meath, Ireland. Located close beside Boyne river-Forest walk. .plenty of opportunities to connect with the self , relax and unwind in the nature. You are welcome to use of my bike too to get to the nearby places. I live a quite active life, ...Trampoline JUMPING welcome🤸‍♀️ 😆 I prefer diligent ,high vibe-awakened, spiritual, integrated people, early morning risers, sporty-dancey-cheerful types to be around like me who like to socialize and have high demand on self development , learning about themselves and go within in quiet times too. Creating Harmony and balance in all aspects of life. ☯☮♾

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have an office space in the house, good internet connection too.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Any size of the van or caravan can be parked here safely.. Have nice garden too.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 543195874432