Have fun with our young family on the stunning Sorrento and Amalfi coast in Sant'Agnello, Italy

  • Italia
  • 248 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 20/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    🎺🎺 Dear workawayer,we're looking for someone that want to come from Febrary for a long period.
    We're looking for a cheerish, talkative, friendly and very helpful person that would like to take a gap year and would like to join us!! Drive license is appreciated! !🎺🎺

    Caro workaway , benvenuto, welcome, willkommen, bienvenido on our profile !!!!
    We're looking for a funny, lovely , understanding person that would like to be part of our family.
    Our best wish is that you become a small sister/brother for me and Tonino, and a big sister/brother for Greta and Raffaella. We know all the difficulties of being in a different country, far away from yours and we want to welcome you as the best as we can, sharing your time with us but of course giving you also your free time to enjoy our reality our history and our beautiful places.
    We want to let you spend your best time in our family, where we can have a lot of fun but of course sometimes there will be also some difficulties. We want to be your safe harbour in the time that you'll stay to our home, but we want that in the future you'll think of us as your Italian family where you know that you can come anytime to go to visit.
    Hope to hear from you soon.
    Carla , Tonino Greta and Raffaella


    We are small family of 4 with a small dog and a small funny kitty!
    We live in a small Town called Sant'Agnello,not so far from Sorrento,30 km away from Napoli.
    Mamma Carla works in hotel reception,Daddy Tonino, is boat mechanical and Greta 6y goes to
    school and Raffaella 2y that goes in kindergarten

    Greta is very Smart and crazy too!
    She likes to listen and sing songs, play hide and seek ,paint, going at the park, read books.
    we Will Be Happy if you speak English to Greta,as now she understand it, we would like that she'll be fluent on it.

    We don't smoke . We have a true italian culture and italian costume, we are welcoming, caring and positive people. I hope you will be a part of our family !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Dear guests!
    Please note that you're not coming on holiday,we do not need an other person to take care to.
    If you come to our house try to be active with the kids and everything like we usually do.
    Don't close yourself in your room and try to be everytime active.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Saturday afternoon & All sunday Will Be free

    We look for English speaker (native speaker will be a plus) to help us mainly in child caring and language practicing (any other kind of help will be appreciated!) . We would like to meet lovely and flexible people, patient and affectionate with children, who love playing with them. Previous experiences with children are required as well as a natural inclination in dealing with them.
    If you stay with them in the afternoon you can spend time staying at home or going to the Park,or walking around.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We want to learn other language and teach Italiano to our guest!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room is provided, But unfortunately we have Just One bathroom!!!.
    Wifi Is free and ilimited,and there Is a TV in the room!
    All meals included - we do not eat 3 meals together - it is pretty simple here - if you are hungry - you prepare your meal - clean up and all is good ;) ,onlyplan in The evening we prefere that we are all together
    (We do mainly drink tap water, and not too much alcohol, we try to eat healthy and fresh food).
    You will live at a great place. This area is pretty popular for many tourists.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Sorrento Is very famous for songs and films,but nobody knows that we're in a strategic position,we're very close ti manu important tourist places.
    We have a lot of hiking path and a lot of places to visit!
    Amalfi, Positano,Ravello, are One Hour far from here by bus,but if You Can drive a scooter Will Be easily to reach It!
    Pompei Is far 40 minuts by train, Napoli 1 Hour by train.
    From the Harbour you Can take the ferryboat to Capri , Ischia, Procida.
    And we're only 2 1/2 Hours by train far from Rome

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    there is a desk in the bedroom and the wi-fi connection works really good

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum - 5 heure/jours

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 155791543236

Comentarios (5)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)










Support with clearing and building in Trezzo Tinella, Italy
Looking for a dynamic person to help a family with language practice in north of Italy