Help us with building our home and learn about permaculture in Anykščiai, Lithuania

Country

Lituania

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple, living in a small and beautiful town, surrounded by forests and rivers, called Anykščiai, in Lithuania. We have recently took over a project - to renovate an abundant apartment, from the soviet era and to make it our own, using only what we can make with our hands, find, or repurpose.
    We have already done most of the renovations inside, so now we want to move outsie. to our land, where we have a permaculture garden and grow our food, We have a big plot of land there and a vision to build a small homestead.
    We invite you to enjoy slow and relaxed lifestyle here.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Get knowlege about sustainable living, will learn to build furniture, or small buildings, various crafts, permaculture gardening, also social skill will be improved.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Anyone who wants to experience life in a small town, is welcome. We will be grateful for any help in finishing our apartment: building furniture, from repurposed materials, renovating, working in a garden, Also we are starting a new project - building a small homestead in our land, so any help with building will be apreciated

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Lithuanian: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Polaco: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a separate room in our flat dedicated for guests of volounteers. We live in a small but cozy town Anykščiai, nearby we have our garden. Lots of opportunitirs to camp in wild nature, hike, explore surroundings.
    We eat locally and seasonally, cook at home, and prefer to eat together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our town is surroinded by nature - forests, rivers, lakes etc. So hiking, camping, swiming, cycling, fishing - anything you could do in wild naturr. Also the town is small but lively. As we work in cultural sphere, we could introduce you to the community, and if you are interested you could help out with events, exhibitions etc.
    The town is small but there are shops, bars, restaurants, few museums all in walking distance.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Internet conection is not a problem at all, in Lithuania it is one of the fastest in Europe

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a small plot of land, where we have a garden, you are welcome to park there. However, it is only a piece of land - no electricity, water etc. The communications are available at our aparment nearby

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 542854779575