Help in a lodge in Cahuita, Provincia de Limón, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

actualizado  

423 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    19  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    107

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    98.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Located just 400 meters from the entrance of popular Cahuita National Park, this makes a great base for visiting the park, town and local beaches.
    A real paradise, for surfers and animals and nature lovers.

    The property includes a main renovated house with 2 spacious bedrooms, kitchen, living room and outdoor deck facing the (2500m2) gardens and pool. There is a separate second newly built large bungalow with 2 bedrooms and a third smaller individual bungalow with 1 bedroom.
    Another 2 bedrooms private apartment recently built in the backyard completes the lodge complex with a total of 7 rooms.
    Foot paths lead to the centrally located swimming pool where there is also a "rancho" with stove and barbecue area.

    We have internet, hot water, washing machine and most amenities. No TV.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cahuita offers you everything you can dream of in nature and animals.
    Coming to Costa Rica, you will have an opportunity to learn Spanish.
    You will learn much about tropical plants, wildlife and insects and practice sports (surf, hike, snorkelling, etc.)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with, cleaning and general house keeping, and maybe some simple fixing projects, finish decorating, etc.
    We are looking for a positive person (at least 25 years old) who are mindful in action to help us with the process of hosting and connecting with guests here.
    We are looking for a volunteer who speaks Spanish and English.
    We need people who will make guests feel comfortable.
    We are looking for someone who can help out sometimes in reception with reservations.
    Sorry but we don't accept smokers.
    Please NO COUPLE

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A private bedroom & bathroom + kitchen
    2 meals included (Breakfast & lunch).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are offering a lot of freedom and flexibility during your time here so you can explore the coast and meet people.
    It is also a great opportunity to explore the park, swim, hike, tube, take yoga classes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)













Número de referencia de anfitrión: 541414923153