Come and help with babysitting in Fano, Italy

Country

Italia

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi workaway!
    We are Nicoletta (mom-39), Federico (dad-41), Anna and Olivia (twins-8)!
    We live in Fano (Italy), a nice town by the Adriatic Sea also with an amazing roman-medieval historical town center.
    Since 2014 we host au-pair during the summer, with the aim to know new people from abroad, learn eachother's language and culture and live always a different experience.
    Therefore we now looking to extend this habit also in other period of the year and try something different with workaway (English speaking).

    Let me tell you a little bit more about us and in particular about our beautiful daughters!
    Anna and Olivia are 8 yo. They likes bike, swimming, volleyball, dance, piano and go to the playground! They also love watching movies, read books and novels.
    We are looking for somebody bubbly, full of joy, happiness and that knows how to hung out with people and kids, play with them and have fun.
    Can you ride a bike? because in our town we are used to move by bike, you simply can go anywhere by bike, it's so cool!
    Our parents live in region called Emilia Romagna and once in a while we travel there. Furthermore, the rest of the family is spread along all Italy (from Rome to Calabria) and sometimes we travel to meet them for specific events and parties.

    Federico is an engineer and managing director of its family owned business, Nicoletta is administration-human resource manager in the same company.

    We love spend much time we can outdoor during the weekend, hanging around by bike in Fano or visiting cities and new places around (Urbino, Rimini, Ancona are interesting cities nearby).

    Our daughters go at school from Monday to Saturady from 8am to 4pm, they have meal at school except on Saturday.

    Looking forward to hear back from you and hopefully host you.
    Ciao
    Federico+Nicoletta+Anna+Olivia

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    he/she could learn our culture (food, habits, language)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Since our week planning is very busy, we really need an help in babysitting in the afternoon from Monday to Friday. Mainly we require to do the following tasks: picking up the twins at school and be with her in the afternoon, take them to volleyball/piano/dance classes, play outside in playgrounds or even in the house garden.
    We do prefer hosting an English speaking workaway since we want Anna and Olivia improve their knowledge by playing and do also some exercise, if possible!
    You would also be required to help with some minor housekeeping works, like ironing your stuff, hanging your clothes to be dried, keeping your room tidy. Also an help in getting the table set before dinner is much appreciated, in case you love cooking even this!

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    private room, bath sharing with our twins

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 538647429289