Help out around our small family house and garden in Warendorf, Germany

  • 36 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 23 nov 2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small family living in a small village between Münster and Warendorf. Our family members are Markus (42, engenieer and technic-geek), Winni (40, illustrator, eventmanager and travel addict), with our kids (born 2014 and 2018). We all love traveling a lot. We traveled all around europe and often to Asia. We looking forward to meet people from all over the world and we are happy to give the experiance to stay with us.

    We having a cat named Frieda.

    Around the village you can find silence and beautiful nature. There is a river to swim or paddle and a small natural beach close to village. There is a public transport to reach the next citys (Telgte, Warendorf and Münster)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can teach to baking and to cooking the food we like. Winni can teach sewing, drawing and gardening. Markus can teach technical things and guitar basics. And of course we can teach some german. :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mainly we need help in the big garden und with the household (cooking). In the garden there is always something to weed and from October until January there are many leaves to remove. We also having wooden parts of the house what needed to paint.

    The kids are always happy to have someone to play and read books. We also happy to practice English and Winni will be super happy to practice bahasa indonesia. ;)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Indonesian: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We having a 10m² guest room with a 1,4x2m bed and a very small commode for personal belongings. The room is connected with the kitchen/livingroom. There is just a curtain between the guest room and the kitchen, no door. Means nobody can look into the room but its a bit noisy. You will can hear us in the morning while kid's breakfast between 6:45 and 8 am. During weekdays if will be quiet after 8am if the kids left. For those who sleeping well and not sensitive to noises it will be fine. For others we can provide earpluggs. ;)

    We eating not a lot of meat. There is no food regulation in our house. We are non smokers, so no smoking in the house. In generell we prefer non-smokers to stay with us because we are sensitive with the smell of smoke in peoples clothes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    VILLAGE & NATURE
    The village is nestle in beautiful nature and our house is located direct at a nature reserve. There are many options to go for a walk, jogging or cycling. The landscape and infrastructure is perfect for bicycle trips. This region is also the center of horseriding.

    CITYS
    Warendorf and Telgte are the closest small citys. Reachable by bus (takes 15 min./every hour) or bicycle (40 min.) Both are lovely places with traditional houses and possiblys to go shopping. To Münster, the next big city, it's 45 minutes by bus or 25 minutes by train. Bus and train is frequently one per hour. In Münster you can find many sightseeing spots, student life and thousands of bicycles. It's also the place to have partys in clubs or going out for dinner or a drink.
    We can provide a bicycle and highspeed Wi-Fi.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We having a high speed internet conecction. Its possible to use your kitchen table to work, also a table outside on the terrace.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 537552187313

Comentarios (2)


Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Ease busy family life while enjoying the beautiful town of Niedersachsen, Germany
Help us with daily chores while spending time in the countryside in Rees, Germany