Be a part of our eco community projects in Midi Pyrenees, France

Country

Francia

126 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family (parents around 40 years and 2 girls of 7 and 2 years old) involved in an eco touristic project : host tourist and events in a place eco built and eco maintained. We are at the beginning of the adventure and we plan to built Zomes, do permaculture, protect and manage biodiversity.
    The ecosite is on 4,5 ha of land and wood, quite a big game area !
    We eat organic as most as possible, not vegetarian but few meat eaters.
    We love meeting people and travel to discover other cultures and way of life.
    Anne is coach, speaker and teacher; she organizes also the events and manage communication. She was previously in charge of biodiversity management (3000ha) in Camargue.
    Virgile is the builder and gardener. He was previously in charge of quality, environnement and project management as work supervisor in civil engineering for Vinci.
    We have a cat and a young dog, soon chicken...among a wide range of wild animals !
    We prefer no smoking guests.
    We are located in the south of Toulouse, in Comminges (45mn by car or train, railway station next 10km).
    Please ask if you want more details :-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Meeting people because many people visit us.
    Discovering building and architectural techniques.
    Discovering gardening, permaculture and biodiversity management.
    Discovering personal development skills and tools (psy, spiritual, chamanism, art ways)
    Cultural discoveries as we love cultural outings (concerts, museum, performances...)
    and learning French !

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You will help and moreover learn in a community volunteering project for building the zomes & the self-catering house, the plant-based water purification, etc. Your participation can be also in the garden, in the wood, to maintain the outdoor furnitures / equipment, etc.
    We need also help at home and with the children (cooking, playing, care). And because we have a big garden, we will enjoy picking fruits and cooking jams together ;-)
    If you have IT skills it could be interesting for us that you give us advices on our blog and social medias.
    We host events (personal development, wellness, art, ecology themes) from May to October. It could be possible for you to participate at some workshops.

    Notice that if we host people, your help will be for our personal needs or for a volunteering learning workshop.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Separate bedroom on the ground floor with shower room.
    Tent or campervan also available.
    Wifi available.

    At home, the host buy food and we cook together with the workawayer.
    Note that we buy mostly local and organic food as well as sustainable maintenance home products.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Railway station next : Boussens or Martres Tolosane. We can pick up you.
    Airport in Toulouse Blagnac.
    Market every Saturday and organic food at home.
    Rich cultural events / place around.
    Second hand market all the summer.
    Sport activities : bike (one available for you), horse ridding with partners, etc
    Swimming pool in summer in Aurignac.
    Pyrénées mountain less than 1 hour drive.
    Toulouse not far.
    Walks and events in our place !

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Wi-fi available

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Electric connection and water provided

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours daily, less/more in the week depends on needs

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 371176858588