Help us renovate our beautiful home in Malaga, Spain

Country

España

new host  

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    93.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi can you help us to finally finish renovating our beautiful Andalucian home?
    Covid sadly lost us our jobs of 23 years as BA cabin crew so now we have a fun new project for our future.
    We have two great teen girls who are crazy about everything water sports and two old loving labradors but the project is running a little slower than we would like. Spare hands would be amazing to help us with finishing our home and future business. Ideally a traveling couple who are pretty handy in the painting/gardening or general building field. I love to cook and promise to feed you well in exchange for 5 hours of general work and help a day alongside my husband.
    We are between the enchanting white village of Mijas and the bustling resort of Fuengirola where the sun always shines. Close to the train station it’s a fantastic base for exploring and discovering everything Andalucia has to offer whilst escaping the winter blues.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Im English, my husband is Spanish and our girls bilingual so perfect for anyone wanting to practice and develop their love for Spanish or English language. We are passionate about travel, food and family and would love to help you explore Andalucía with our local knowledge. We are a fun, close family who love the sea and mountains. We are happy to share our bikes, sports equipment etc with you. There is a gym & yoga studio at home for you to enjoy on your time off.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General gardening, painting, building work (if experienced), tiling & plastering. There could be lifting involved so please only apply if you’re fit and healthy.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I’m English, husband Spanish and we have two bilingual teens who also speak a little French. We’d love to help you improve your Spanish or English.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A very comfortable private bedroom with a double bed within our family home. I am a keen cook and experiment with foods from around the world. You will eat as part of our family as we share good food together around the table. We love to eat all cuisines and if you want to help in the kitchen and teach us your specialities that would be amazing too.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are more than happy to recommend ways to spend your free time there is lots to enjoy in Andalucía.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a dedicated home office with spectacular views which we are happy to make available for your use. Complete with fast WIFI, printer etc.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    On street parking is available outside of the house. I’m afraid our own caravan uses up the additional driveway.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    If our labs are happy with your your furry kids we’re happy for them to stay with us

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 534444331428