Adventure with our family surrounded by lakes and mountains in Järpen, Sweden

Country

Suecia

49 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hej, we are David (37 almost) and Yvette (35) and we moved in June 2021 to Kallsedet with our 1 year old daughter and Rhodesian Ridgeback Banjer. We come from the Netherlands. We have a campsite for the summer here, also with stugor and group accommodation. There is lake and mountain view, fishing possibilities in "our" lake Juvuln, winter activities and a lot of hiking, biking and wildlife. A lot to handle by ourselves so we could use some help in the private lifestyle! In wintertime we have Dutch groups coming over.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you like adventure, going out for a fish, hike ore canoe trip and making fires. Finding mushrooms, berries et cetera.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone that can help us out in the kitchen and maybe with spending time with our daughter Mirre, or maybe do a walk with the dog and all kind of other things around the house. Cleaning, cooking et cetera. In wintertime it would be great if you speak Dutch and in summertime if you can help us out with the Swedish language.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante
    Swedish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Vi talar bara lite Svenska. It would be nice to improve this soon :)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    It available your own bedroom in the group accommodation/hostel. If occupied, we have some other possibilities. There is also space for your own camper/caravan/tent.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in Kallsedet. Yes, we are a bit in the outskirt. If you like nature and silence, being outside, wildlife, northern light, take a dive into the lake, make a fire, spot beavers, moose, deers, birds, fish, pick berrys et cetera et cetera, then please come and join us! We live at the lake, with view on the mountains. And in summertime there are guests on the campsite, so never a dull moment. We have a small shop at the campsite and a lunchroom. With your help, we hope to have some time for seasonal and Swedish cakes & kaka (FIKA) and homemade sandwiches.

    Järpen is on 67 kilometers and has a service like bank/medical care, railwaystation. Åre is a bit further and you can do some MTB there and wintersport in the winter. Östersund (with the biggest cityarea, hospital and shoppingmalls etc) is a 2 hours drive away.

    There's a bus going to Järpen /Östersund in the morning, coming back in the evening (holidaytimes monday , wednesday and friday).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 6 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 532633643241