Feel very welcomed in our place to be in Nosenai, Lithuania

  • Lituania
  • 152 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 06/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey hello!

    Feel welcomed.
    We want to use workaway to invite all kinds of people to share this place with us, to share energy, vibration, thoughts, ups and downs, meals, activity and passivity.

    We dont necessarilly want you to work.
    Just if you want;). it would be just wonderful to meet you. And it would be even more wonderful to look in your eyes, once or twice, and hear an honest thought or feeling.

    This place..., it is very beautiful.
    It has a well, an old lithuanian house with slowly rotting walls... But...inside we have one big nice room with a self build clay oven which works pretty fine once you got in contact with it.
    Outside there is a fire circle, and an outside kitchen :) a big lake, endless forest, meadows, old apple, pear and plum trees, deers, biber, moose, wolfs, cranes and owls and of course a lot more. Mostly just nature doing it´s thing.

    So, what we are trying to achieve here is to experience our selves with everything that belongs to it, to convince our ego to more love than doubt, to listen to the birds and to the wind and to slow down and be quiet.

    We are cleaning and clarifying this whole area here from very old rubbish, old ruins and old hard gras. Building new sitting and watching plattforms or cabins from natural materials and on a minimum budget.
    Next bigger project will be to built a new log cabin out of an old sauna house which we want to renovate.
    As well we will renovate our wood house.

    The garden with some young flowers and veggies needs lots of love too. There is always some weeding or mulching or planting to do :)

    So, you're very much invited to come and join us with that will be there!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Everything you want:
    Gardening, german languag, herbs and wild plants and how we can use them, sharing joy, listening, connecting with the nature.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Truthness. That can be helpful.

    Help with building the new outside kitchen or a new cabin, going for a walk, whatever.

    Concrete things are collecting, cutting and chopping firewood, building cabins with natural materials, pruning trees, extending the garden, taking care for young trees and flowers and veggies, building furniture out of wood from the forest.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    not that easy topic - in the same moment very easy. You can sleep where ever you can. Inside, outside - eternal possibilitys! But we have a big room with many windows, beds and a superwarm oven.

    So, about food, we just share what we have. And as we do not have a lot of money right now, we can offer you to live here with us for free, share approx. 2h of work and at the same time also sharing the cost for the meals.
    We can just share what we have.
    We love to eat lots of vegetables, wild salads and milk and eggs from our farming neighbours and mostly being vegetarians.

    For colder times we´ve build our heated comfortable room, there can be enough space for you. When Spring comes to our place, we don´t spend much indoor time any longer. As the nights are also getting warmer, we are building more outside resting and sleeping places where you can see the unpolluted night sky and listen to the many many birds while falling asleep.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Lots of things to discouver, you yourselve, us, our dogs, the garden, the forest, the lake, the trees, the birds - everything.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    if your camper can go through some bumpy field paths you will be able to enter the place. then there are some possibilities to park in the entrance of the property, where there will be lots of privacy.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    we do have a male and a female dog who are basically friendly an open to everyone, so it is all about finding out if they go along with each other, in most cases it is more easy with female dogs but both is possible.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    min. 2 hours per day

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 527783958688

Comentarios (2)



Fotos

Comentarios




Help us to create a self-sufficient farm and explore beauty of Anclaukys, Lithuania
Welcome to Lithuania! Help to expand our range of crops and to care for them in the countryside 25 km from Šiauliai