Help us with our home and garden and discover the historical city centre of Munster, Germany

Country

Alemania

new host  

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family living in beautiful Münster.
    We, Jana (*1979) and Christian (*1971), have two children: Lukas (*2017), Julie (*2013) and the worlds best flatmate Bella (*1998).

    After backpack-traveling the world with our children twice for two years each, we now live in our own house with garden in a quiet but central area close to the historical city center. Münster is new to us.

    Lukas is going to kindergarten and responsible for hiding stuff.
    Julie enrolled in school this summer and will be your personal fitness coach.
    Jana is a self-employed digital assistant and a passionate meditation guru.
    Christian teaches geography and sports and hits on at least 10000 ideas per minute.
    Bella is studying social work and, except gender, age and children, Christian's copy.

    Some of our hobbies: traveling, acrobatics, music.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    What we can offer to you:
    living the everyday life with a (not very typical, but original) German family;
    acrobatic training; chamber music concerts; wine tastings; exchange travel experiences;

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Most of the time we need help in house and garden. We would love if you would speak English to our children while playing with them. Sometimes there are special projects like artistic decoration of house, garden or car; international food production and tasting;

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Intermedio
    Spanish: Principiante
    Russian: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll have your own room with a mattress, musical instruments and paragliding equipment.
    Its the walk-through room to the laundry. Of course we'll agree before, so you don't will be surprised.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Visit the historical city center, bicycle tours through Münster and its surrounding, take a train to cities nearby (Dortmund, Cologne, Hamburg, Düsseldorf, Bremen and our neighboring country the Netherlands).
    The next bus stop is a 2 minute walk away, the central station 10 minutes by bike, the city center 5 minutes by bike.
    We have a bike you can use.
    If you like to, you can join us in everything we do: trips to the "Sauerland", international acrobatic meetings, buying cheese at Münster's famous weekly market, visiting Bella at work in an intercultural youth center,.......

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    You can sit in the kitchen, living room or Christian's work space when he's not at home. We have a solid 50mbits internet connection.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    In front of the house is a lot of space for parking.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Depends on the pet's behavior.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 525895572634