This year we need mainly gardening help and some construction work ;Piedmont, Italy

Country

Italia

25 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    328

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    A beautiful house and guesthouse in the ligurian Alps, which I took over after a separation. Now I am looking to form some kind of 'collective' in the future and in the meantime have space for people who want to come share some good energy with me and also help with some of the gardening, and if you have the skills some construction. I have to travel for my work sometimes, so if we get on really well you could stay while I am away and be my cat sitter, but normally I ask friends and family to come and cover.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    have come to italy as rookie and have in a few years learned a few things about this country, but am of course still very much the person from the different home countries and more stranger than local. But I speak english, which is rare here and can offer interesting conversations. Also speak dutch, swedish and german.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    A fence around the garden, help with gardening/cutting grass. It would be awesome if you had permaculture experience. If you have the skills there is one room in the cellar waiting to have the walls and floor finished.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    there is an apartment available with a kitchen and separate bathroom.

    No smoking in the house or on the terraces. In fact, we would prefer non-smokers. Our cats are roaming free in the house and garden. They are very friendly.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Close to us are wonderful hiking tracks, mountain biking and also cycling. The valley ((Valle Tanaro) is certified for its great clean air. You can get to the sea (Riviera) with a bus/train, it is 40 km away. The village itself is very quiet, it has only about 120 Inhabitants, so don't expect any nightlife :-). There is public transport down in the valley, 2 km from our house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    decent wifi connection, although we will have to find a way to make it work throughout the whole house as I need it also during the day and we have fat walls.. :-)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-4 ; max 20 hours/week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 524284183689