Seeking dog lover to look after my beautiful and very laid-back puppies in South Florida, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

500 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/12/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Seeking animal lover for a full time dogsitter position to look after two beautiful and super laid back Rhodesian Ridgeback girls, location is in beautiful South Florida. We live in a very peaceful neighborhood near Miami where you can enjoy a relaxing stay. I am German who moved to Florida and I work regular business hours.
    Kindly only contact me if you are interested to stay TWO months or longer... I apologize already in advance for not being able to answer to enquiries for weekly stays.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am German and we could practice the German language. I also like to discuss the cultural differences between Germany/Europe and the US.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Dogsitter should be with the dogs during the day, walk them in the morning and take them to the dog park in the evening. Also cooking their home made food is part of the responsibility and of course some cuddle time on the couch. I will be gone on business trips from time to time and the dogs will sleep in your bed. This is very important, if you do not like dogs in bed then this workaway is not for you. MUST love dogs like me! I am at home most of the weekend and evenings so South Florida can be discovered at your leisure. Golf cart for rides around the neighborhood provided, otherwise public transport is easily accesssible

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own bedroom with own bath unless other guest in the house, then bathroom has to be shared with the other house guests. Food is included although it might require for you to prepare it also for me.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Seeking a 6 months minimum stay

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 523162767191