We are an adult couple that has a beautiful place in the mediterannean Granada, Spain

Country

España

new host  

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/09/2019

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an adult couple that has a beautiful place in the mediterannean Granada, just 10 km from the cost in the mountains. in our campo we are having olive trees but we were not born with green thumb so not super good in planting anything.
    But we would like to!
    We are having a little house with a sauna just 3 km from Otivar village. Water tank, nice areas but empty spaces as this is were we would need help. We are also doing olive oil but just amount for our own use.
    We would like to have some avocado trees, salads, lemon, herbs etc. but not really understanding how. Another issue is the lacking of time.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Unfortunately we can't teach you how to plant things but we can show you the beauty of the nature, many culinary secrets, natural lifestyle, Andalucian lifestyle.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help we would need with creating some fruit tree areas, planning and planting some useful/kitchen garden, and also to maintain them. We would also like to have some help with eco project where we could compost the bio wast from trees and grass etc. instead of burning things. Helping to keep places clean and tidy, cooking and decorating.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English and Swedish, and Finnish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are having a little house in the campo, propably 15m2. that would be the home for the volunteer. The sleeping place can be shared with 2 people, all the life is anyway happening outside. There is fireplace for the cool nights, cooking with gas, NO ELECTRICITY by now but we are planning to have solar panel. As we are having a sauna that can be heated in winter or used as a washing place in summer. Water coming from our water tank. Composting toilet in use.
    We are happy to eat together but as we know it can not be always we are providing food for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Mostly made by volunteer(s) them selfs. We can agree together how and what.
    The whole little house is to use for volunteer/s. We are living in another house in the village near by.
    We are looking for 2 volunteers that can share the little house. 2 girls, 2 boys or a couple or friends. Max 2 people in the little house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The areas is a heaven for all nature lovers, we are having hiking trails, natural swimming pools etc. very near by. And a lot of sunshine! Hopefully in future also some products from our own lands! We are naturally helping with transport to get in to right place, also possible to use our coming and going when needed. But wuld be great to find people with own initiative too!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 515979774228