Aidez-nous à créer notre petit paradis près de la plage à Villajoyosa, Espagne

  • España
  • 632 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 28 may 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    Searching for somebody with experience in Social Media Marketing from June

    Hola amigo/a,

    We are Mati & Moon, a mixed couple from Argentina and the Netherlands living in Spain at the Costa Blanca. Our passion is to give healing, self developing yoga retreats. We always kind of say that Mati is the mind and I, Moon, the heart. I think that divines us.

    Mati is an autodidact person, who loves to read, listen to the spiritual leaders and explore their lessons in him self. He also loves to question life, to dive deeper and deeper into his and others existence. Mati is good in finding patterns in behaviour, in pains and allergies of the body and that all is mostly related to your past. His other passion is slack lining, so you will find him a lot of time at the beach jumping on the line.

    I, Moon am more the dreamer, who is very connected to my emotions and intuition. I am passionated about yoga and to share that with others. To find the connection between your breath, body & heart. I love traveling, making music and enjoy to have different projects. Beside connecting, I love to share each others lifestyles and passions by doing or hosting work aways.

    I think I can speak for both of us, that we are living our biggest project. And therefore we could really use your help. We bought a big house and piece of land, where we want to create our paradise.

    We are located close to Cala el Xarco, Villajoyosa. We are by car 8 minutes from the town at sea and maybe 5 min. from the closest beach. This area is full with exotic and beautiful beaches and has a tram to move around between the villages along the Costa Blanca coast, the Mediterranean Sea. It will be a 30 min. walk from the beach. And we are just over one mountain and have a space of 28.000 m2. So however you come, there is place for your car, caravan or camper. Besides that the house is split in 2 houses. So there is a chance that you will have your own apartment.

    We just bought the piece of land and we want to create a self - sustainable project with a big garden. Our next projects are re-using the water from the septic tank through a pond, making an outdoor shower/toilet building, compost toilets, a food garden (permaculture) and wooden platforms.

    When you are coming to our place you will enjoy the mountains, the good weather and the sea close by. Besides we have a lot of hobbies like slacklining, hula hooping, making music (we have many instruments), cooking, acroyoga & aerial yoga.

    We love to exchange or experiences your hobbies and passions. We would like to share that with eachother. You can join Moon at her yoga practices or the classes she teach and Mati can introduce you to the slackline (trickline) if you haven't tried that. And together we can enjoy some acroyoga to relax and play in between work.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    What we can share with you:
    - Yoga practices
    - Acro yoga
    - Slack lining
    - Jam sessions (we love to host Kirtan's, Mantra ceremonies)
    - Great talks
    - Time for fun, enjoyment & creativity
    - Beaches
    - Lot's of land to have your own space and time

    - Languages: English, Spanish & Dutch

  • Ayuda


    We are looking for anybody really. There are a lot of things to do.

    I think it is the best if you let us know what you like to do or what your experience is and we see if that works out :).

    We are also open for new idea's. There is a lot of space for suggestions and creations.

    For now it could be useful for us to have people with experience in:
    - Gardens
    - Permaculture, food/vegetable garden
    - Building and outdoor shower, toilet house
    - Building compost toilets
    - Building wooden platforms
    - Creating good compost
    - Experience in self-sustainable living
    - Social Media / Marketing experts

    - Yoga teachers (from end of April)

    We like you to feel free, so you will decide for yourself if you like to work in the morning or in the afternoon or maybe even split up in two sessions.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We speak both Spanish & English And if you want to learn Dutch, you can speak with Moon ;)

  • Alojamiento


    We have different options:
    - A private or shared bedroom (with max. 3 persons) in the house.
    - In a (bell) tent or caravan. This is would be if you want that or if we have no places free in the house.

    The house has 3 bedrooms for guests with one bathroom, a kitchen, a living room, a dining room, a terrace.
    The kitchen is always open to use for everybody and we have a big roof terrace and of course a big terrace outside + the garden.

    We normally eat twice a day. Our rhythm is waking up, yoga practice, breakfast and then dinner around 8. But we have fruits and snack in between. But it can be if we are working so hard we will eat three times. Mostly breakfast for yourself or others and dinners together.

    We both can cook nice vegetarian meals, but we like that other people also cook. That it is something we share with each other and rotate.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You have a lot of options to do:
    - You can hike around our area, You are already in the mountains.
    - You can go to the beach (30 min walking, or 5 min. by car). We go at least 3 or 4 days a week, so you can join us.
    - There are a lot of nice town to visit, like Altea, Calpe, Alicante or Benidorm
    - You can enjoy the aerial fabric
    - We have books to read, mostly in Spanish though
    - There are a lot of beautiful climbing spots close by.

    We live our life mostly outside. We are a lot of times on the beach, where Mati puts the slackline and we play with the hula hoop and with acro yoga. Through this we meet different kind of people every day, but we also have a small group who are always there too.
    So we kind of have our spot at the palm trees.

    Our days are different, but mostly relaxed and enjoying life. We make space for a yoga practice, for meditation, for playing guitar, reading and just other small things. We love to learn and share things with others.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes, we have three routers you can use on different parts in the house.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have two entrances and lots of space to park you motorhome or caravan.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Yes pets are welcoming. We ourselves have three goats and chickens

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 512672942332

Comentarios (5)


Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Little self sustained naturalist farm in Alpujarra, Spain
Help build our eco house and our support our family life in a small beach town in Andalusia, Spain