Help me with some house renovations in San Benedetto Val Di Sambro, Italy

Country

Italia

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a man almost 50 years old and live together with my wife, dogs and a cat. I need help fixing things at with my beautiful house which is almost 300 years old. I live in the mountains between Bologna and Firenze.
    The area has clean air and a lot of amazing walking paths. Also the train station is nearby and my place can be reached by train and sacca bus. It is recommanded to bring your own car.

    We moved to Italy because we wanted to live a more quiet live close to nature and also share my place with friends and family.We do not smoke. smoking is only allowed outside the house. There are different kind of projects the whole year around.For me work way is a new experience. Our house is meant to become a family home. I love to share and take care about people and nature. In wintertime it can be cold here with a lot of snow. You need to be dressed for this outside. The house is cosy and warm. In summertime there is always some wind here and a nice temperature around 27-34 degrees. We do not have much insects but sometimes we meet stinkbugs and scorpios in and outside the house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Bologna and Florence are close and you can enjoy the culture from these cities. Very close too the house you can hike on the old Roman path called the Via Deigli Dei. 1 km from the house there are 2 pubs and a few restaurants. I love to hike so we can go in your free time to the Via Deigli Dei. You need hiking shoes for this and good clothing.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we need at the moment people who want to help to create a terrace next to the green house and work in the greenhouse to make it ready for winter.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Danish: Intermedio
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I want to learn Italian.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have a bedroom with central heating ( only winter months nov-dec-jan-feb) and a double bed. You share the bathroom with another workawayer. At the moment we do not have doors in the rooms yet.

    You get every working day 2 good meals and Italian breakfast which means just a coffee and a sweet biscuit. We only do 1 week stay with 5 working days and 2 days free time. coffee and tea are free and water from the tab. If you need more extras during your stay there are nearby small stores. We cook vegetarian and it is possible for glutefree people to stay because my wife eats glutefree.

    we do not want druggs and alcohol in the house. occasionally some wine or beer is okaij.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Bologna, Florence musea , good food and some castles nearby. The famous Via Degli Dei is around the corner to hike in an amazing nature, the beaches on the seasite are only 1,5 hours drive away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 512171352819