Come and help us in our small activity in the mountains of Italy, Piedmont

Country

Italia

235 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are Mauro and Francesca! We have a little business in a small village into the mountains, The business consists in a minimarket, a cafe and a restaurant.
    Here you can spend time in nature, observing wild animals like deers, foxes, boar, wolfs and many others. You can hike, cycling or climb in summer, you can ski or ice skating in winter. And if you are interested in art or history you can reach Tourin in one hour and a half by bus.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Here you can learn to cook italian food and you can learn to taste wine and beer, you'll know something about italian food culture. You'll improve your soft skills about relate with people, cooperation, teamwork, mental elasticity.
    If you like animals you can relate with dogs and horses. If we have time enough we can also teach you ride horses.
    You can hike with us trhough mountains and play mountain sports.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We ask help for the cleaning: wash dishes in the restaurant and tidy the shop.
    Then if you are interested in learning something about good foods and wine we are glad to teach you!
    The activity is mainly seasonal, so we offer payment for periods in which there are more turists and we need for more help.
    Indicatively, in the winter season from the 20th of December till the 6th of January, in the summer season during the month of July and August.
    In other periods you are welcome the same, we can host you and you can do some light job!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in a room of an apartment with shared bathroom and kitchen.
    In the house there is a big good dog.
    Meals and accomodation are free.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    6 hours a day, 3 days a week from september to june. 6 hours a day, 5 days a week july and august.

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 499999825375