Renovate a 18th-century cute village house and enjoy nature with a lovely garden in Alsace, France

Country

Francia

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/06/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Benjamin, 31years old, I love to learn and teach languages.
    I volunteer to create a better world.
    We organize events with people who have big dreams and want more out of life.
    I practice yoga, meditation, wim-hof, healthy fasting and open to grow further

    You will join an old farm already transformed, one house composing remains natural
    It's the oldest in the village and the project is ultimately to renovate it

    In a beautiful garden, we cultivate fruits and vegetables

    The team will be composed of 3 family members and depending of the progress we will welcome up to 3 friends from Workaway to join

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Peaceful countryside; French learning.
    Life advises: beliefs, purpose, goals, vision, emotions, feelings, law of attraction, discipline, motivation mindset
    Tips, help about technology and numeric devices!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The project is only starting and you will have the opportunity to give your advice on creative suggestions about your vision on the renovation, proactivity and innovative ideas are welcome :)

    We let you choose the tasks which you enjoy the most

    Have fun while:
    Renovating the house (70% of time)
    Gardening
    Cooking
    Cleaning

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I teach French and English Looking forward to improve in German and learn Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room in a separate house with all commodities
    Tents in an extensive garden for summer
    Organic healthy food: as much veggies and fruits as possible from our garden and neighbours who have gardens

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Based on trust we provide a car for more freedom

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Fiber quality network :)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have space for campervan and tent in our big garden

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 499749921941