Help a Franco-Irish couple with maintenance around their home in Pays de la Loire, near Nantes, France

Country

Francia

165 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/11/2019

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello !

    We are a franco-irish couple, we speak french and english at home, we have 4 children but only 2 left at home, Johanna and Sophie (21,18). We are easy going and love a good laugh around a nice dinner and wine !
    From may to september, we welcome people in our holiday homes so it gets quiet busy, the rest of the year is mostly gradening and general maintenance.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    For the low seasons, the workawayers can help with the maintenance of the path in the woods, renewing the roof, gardening and taking care of the animals (we have one dunkey and 4 sheeps).
    For the high seasons, as we have many guests, we need some helps for the pizza evenings and mingle with the guests once a week.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A comfortable bedroom for each workawayer in the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your free time, you can visit Nantes, a lovely city half an hour away. Le Puy du Fou wich is an Historical parc with many shows. And of course the many vinyards surronding us, Muscadet region. Feel free to contact us for more info !

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day, 5 days a week

Our lovely garden.
My family
My husband and myself
The gites.
Fun and relaxing night with wooden baked pizza and nice guests!
Our pizza night with guests of the hostel.
Our swimming pool in the garden right next to the river and the main house.
Our newly adopted kitten named ¨Kia¨ and was born only a month ago!
The dinning room that has nice wooden fire.
The salon that we can watch TV, read a book and little break,,,
The kitchen in the main house that all family member gather and have a nice dinner with ¨Muscadet¨
The view from the main house.
Little front yard in front of our house that we have nice lunch with lots of sunshine.
The river right next to our house and gites that makes this place more attractive! It is connected to the beautiful park in Clisson(Italian village)
The place where we bake the pizza (in the wooden fire) for the evening gathering.
Main house where workawyers shall have their rooms for sleeping and resting.








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 496322135864