Looking for a friendly Workawayer to help around the house and garden near Carcassonne, France

Country

Francia

442 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    28  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/09/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, looking for a friendly helper to do general housework in my home and garden in carcassonne, i have lots of flowere that always need attention, maybe we can share some recipes in the kitchen, I have done many cooking classes all over the world especially India and SE Asia, I have a great location with a spectacular view of the castle, walking distance to so many attractions, looking for someone friendly and reliable.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Improve your english or french language skills, learn to make some nice dishes in the kitchen, enjoy the true french culture in a town listed by UNESCO, (the castle and the canal du midi) meet the locals and get the real feel for France and enjoy the best view in town right from where you stay.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General help around the house and garden, I love food and cooking I like to learn new dishes and to share my cooking skills, I think it is so easy to cook delicious food without spending lots of money.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private bedroom and bathroom and the use of the house and Terrace.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Carcassonne is a lively town with 2 UNESCO sites, la cite and the canal du midi.
    There is a great music festival here in summer which goes on for over a month.
    The region is rich with history and Cathar castle. There is a sandy beach lake only 15 minutes away or swim in the Medetterian sea only 45 minutes away not to mention all the beautiful villages and wineries a stone throw away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day (25 hours a week)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.0)

Intercambio cultural: (3.0)

Comunicación: (3.5)

















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 495591696154