We would like to have a guest that loves children and wants to be a part of our family in Gothenburg , Sweden

Country

Suecia

actualizado  

36 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello you!😊
    We are a nice family consisting of 5 people. A mother working in IT, a father who runs his own business and three sweet children. Our eldest daughter is 11 years old and has an interest in cheer leading, a 9 year old son who plays ice hockey and our youngest daughter who is still 0 years old. We are an active family that enjoys social events and cozy family activities. We need an extra helping hand with our daily routines.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a big apartment in the heart of Gothenburg and we can provide both city life and nice hiking areas. We like to explore and travel a lot and our guest will be able to see the best part of Sweden. If you do have a interest in sports we are practicing ice hockey, Thai boxing, tennis and cheer leading

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to have a guest that loves children and wants to be a part of our family. If you are a responsible and caring person with a passion for life you will thrive in our company. A driving license and cooking skills are an extra plus.
    preference female, since our children are more comfortable with this.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    our guest will have its own entrance and room in our 233 square meter apartment. You will have access to the family car. Homemade food from a multicultural aspect and a nice and tastefully decorated room. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants as well as outdoor areas.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On your time off we be glad to support your with your personal interests as sport or cultural events

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 494831171894