Come and help with my house and garden in a lovely village near Sunny Beach, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

actualizado  

41 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi
    I'm a 53 yrs old Macedonian woman living in Bulgaria
    Myself and my husband moved here 3 years ago and bought a old house with a big land with a plan to semi retire and enjoy life, Unfortunately my lovely husband died suddenly 2.5 yrs ago
    I decided to stay in Bulgaria and fulfill our dream.
    I renovated the house and outbuilding but
    I need help with maintaining my big garden.I started planting vegetables so I need help maintaining and landscaping .
    I have a summer room attached to my house with 2 single beds Also if anyone travel with a van or motorhome can stay here and ,I will provide electricity,water and food.
    I have 2 dogs that are very lovable but does not like other dogs

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The beautiful sunny beach and the village life with all its great characters
    I speak English,Macedonian,Bulgarian,Serbian and Croatian

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help maintaining the garden,general ground maintenance

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Bulgarian: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Croatian: Fluido
    Macedonian: Fluido
    Serbian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I love learning new languages

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Summer room attached to my house with 2 single beds

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Sunny beach is 15 min away
    There is a bus every half hour in summer and every 2 hours in winter
    The village is surrounded by hills which are used for trekking
    Burgas is only 40 min away with its international airport and all that a city offers

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Good internet conection

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have a space to accommodate 3 to 4 motorhomes Electricity,water and removal of waste available

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 492394938784