actualizado  

Eco-spiritual project, Kiting, Climbing, Yoga and Surfing in Tarifa, Spain

  • 889 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 14 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hola Cara-Colas :D

    VOLUNTEERING
    As a volunteer here you will co-create, and be part of the beginning of a new project and thriving land that offers space for people to reconnect to themselves and nature. Check on Instagram if you wish -- ask us for the link

    Volunteering tasks are currently mainly cook, clean, teach a bit of the f*** English and help with the construction or gardening. Also, I'm looking for a videographer, social media creator. Everything can be :)

    ABOUT US
    My name is Rober. I'm 36 years old, and I have a very quiet life.
    I'm a lover of sports, the sea, the mountains, meditation, animals, nature; in general freedom life.
    I live alone with my three cats (Maxi, Iris & Paqui) and we never feel alone in ourselves ;)

    I'm a website design and developer. I'm currently work for two company, one from Granada and another one from Tarifa. I don't have so much time to stay relax or going kiting, so the main goal for me and for you will be to change this situation and help me with the meals and cleaning. Then we can go to discover and explore the area.

    ABOUT THE LAND AND INFRASTRUCTURE
    I bought in December 2021 a new land with, 5000m2 to make really our life.
    Not living on the nature, living for the nature. Eco Project is coming.

    There are many spaces but not so much comfort, well, the comfort didn't bring you the happiness, so maybe it's time to see about that. Your accommodation will be in a small and cosy caravan, "Welina". Welina means Welcome. So, you are welcome to share just the one thing that you have in your life, your TIME.

    LOCATION
    First check the photos, you can see where we are and what they're around.
    So, we are 12 km away from Tarifa town in a natural park of Estrecho de Gibraltar.


    *** SOME IMPORTANT POINT TO KNOW ***

    - Just looking for a person how is really organized and keep everything clean.

    - I'm vegetarian, without dairy.
    So, I appreciate don't eat meat or fish here, but it doesn't matter if you need or wanna eat sometimes.

    - This in not a community at the moment. You will be alone with me, the cats and animal around...
    Time to go into yourself, explore the area, walk, swimming on the ocean, etc.

    - Don't consume alcohol or drugs. I know about that, but this is simple out of my life because I'm trying to create a space where you are more conscious as possible.

    ****** EVEN MORE IMPORTANT! How to apply ******

    1 - Write short at first. Don't spend much time writing, I appreciate so much, but I don't feel comfortable if then I don't have the opportunity for you. Just a short message about you, where are at the moment and when you want to come.

    2 - I will check your profile a bit. Let me know some details that you think are important.

    3 - Your feedback and photos will speak for you. Always a smile face (and if you can keep happy) will the best.

    4 - If I feel connection a will write to you again, and we can go more deep and have a video calling :D

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Hospitality and Language exchange in Tarifa. Come to practice KiteSurfing, Surf, Scuba Dive, Snorkeling, Climbing, , MTB, Meditation, Spanish language, play ukulele, guitar, chess or whatever.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    4 or 5h/day of help in exchange for food and accommodation

    What would your tasks be:
    Cooking, cleaning, correcting myself when I try to speak in English 😊
    - Relax and then enjoy the life
    - You can wake up any time you want.
    - We can have breakfast together at around 8 or 9.
    - At 2:00 p.m. we can also eat together, so previously one of your tasks will be to cook for you and me. Organize your time however you want.
    - You can take advantage of the morning to have dinner ready, but as you wish.
    - General cleaning of the day to day of the mini house.
    - Walking together, going kitesurfing, surfing, cooking Spanish food (I love to cook, but unfortunately I don't have so much time for it)… etc.

    If you don't feel confident to manage your own time, or you don't do well, I can to send you a schedule.

    *** I think is a great opportunity so, make the tasks with love, doesn't matter is they are the best or not, just love and happy energy. ***

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Teach me real English ;)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In a cosy caravan next to my caravan. Check the photos.

    The food is vegetarian without dairy product, I used to eat eggs :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Tarifa and the place where I live it’s really amazing. I can teach you Spanish, kitesurfing, Spanish cooking, more sports, etc

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Hi digital nomads. I'm one of yours so if you wish to work here also we can think about that. The Internet it's great.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    oooh I love the vanlife. So if you are traveling with your camper I have a big space for you.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4/5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 489579953534

Comentarios (7)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.9)









Se voluntario en una finca cercana a Tarifa y Gibraltar, España
Spend time with pilgrims on the Camino de Santiago in the Northwest Spain