Come help us with the renovation of our small mountain home in Piemonte, Italy

Country

Italia

33 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi guys, we are a newborn family Who just bought a little House in the mountains of the beautiful Val Chisone in Piemonte. We are both travelers, we met in México couple of years ago and we have been since then living in America, Portugal and Switzerland.
    Fil is a everything builder :) he loves to create and find solutions recicling all he can.
    Chiara, me, is an artisan that traveled for many years in different countries sustaining herself with her art. I use fire, stones and metals to create my jelwels, but I love everything that has to do with creation.
    Soham, is our baby of 10months which IS an incredible smily being who came to bright our lives even more.
    We have many many proyects, but for now the most important is to make things around the house, really welcome carpenters and builder. We live st 1000mt high and we only have woodstoves.
    We both have been workawayers for many years and we are Happy today to be able to host❤️

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    U can learn a lot about costructions, landscaping, art, and languages as we speak spanish, english, italian, portuguese, french.
    We live in a small village in the middle of the mountains named Pomeano with at its most host 60people. If u like nature and walks in the bush u Will love It here, the closest supermarket It's 15minutes by car, and the Pinerolo, a beautiful medieval town, is 25minutes away. If u have a car during free time u can esplore the beautiful Val Chisone, or we can take you to the closest bus station but the trasport service is not soo good here; during the week we Will mostly work , but during weekend we can visit around together.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    For now we are mostly looking for a baby-sitter, Soham is pretty active boy, but also easy-going.
    We also need help in refreshing the house, there are a loooooot of things to do around the house, we are rennovating the all space, to me it's like painting a canvas, hard to say when it's done:)
    If u like technology, we also may need some help creating with some graphic design.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a pretty confortable convertible couch for 2persons in the comunal space
    ( but far from our bedroom), or if u like camping and u have with u your own tent and bedding there is also place for it

    We are mostly vegetarian, but as I am breastfeeding we will sometime cook meet. We eat loooot of vegetables that we buy from an agricoltural market in Pinerolo, we love omelettes, big salads during summer, sometimes pasta, rise, and all kind of grains. We usually don' t eat a big breakfast but we could provide a simple one for u, and we will cook all together lunch and dinner. We don t have dish washer so we will do rounds.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    U can visit a lot of incredible places in the val Chisone.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Space 20meters close to the House, with access to the bathroom and chicken

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 487413215233