actualizado  

Comparte vida con nuestra familia española y ayúdanos con tareas de mantenimiento, cerca de Zaragoza, España

  • España
  • 429 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 01/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!

    ***We are full through the middle of April, would love help thereafter***

    We are a family of 5+2 Sergio (46) Tamara (45) and we have three active, happy and curious boys Nathan (8)& Eliam(5) and a Adael (2). We also have a pretty border collie called Sweetie and a very relaxed cat called Millán.

    We are a very close family that enjoy spending time together. We are cheerful and very affectionate. We love nature, animals, cooking, discovering new places...

    Tamara is a preschool teacher, and Sergio is a professional computer teacher for teenages, We both love our jobs.
    Nathan loves biking, swimming, animals, and playing lego and other games. He likes to make inventions and have fun with his brother.
    Eliam loves playing with cars, balls and swimming. He's a very funny boy!

    In our free time we like to do crafts and go to cultural activities such as storytelling, theater, cinema, exhibitions...

    We also like to ride a bike, meet friends and go out to dinner, make some weekend trips...

    We love traveling with our motor home, we enjoy having fun at the beach,go to the mountains or travelling to our small village.

    We live in the Neighborhood of Utebo, next to casetas, that is a rural quarter of Zaragoza, a beautiful city!
    We live on the outskirts because we choose a quieter, more nature-friendly life to form our family. From our home you can go for a walk and a bike ride. The bus to Zaragoza center is just 10 minute walking from home. Our family, our friends and our work are in Zaragoza, so we go a lot to the city.

    We love to share our life and time with different people, because we love to learn from the other.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can enjoy our fabulous Spanish cuisine with fantastic meals. Tamara loves to cook, and everybody says that She is a very good cook!
    We also can help you with Spanish, and help to improve your skills, as we told we both are teachers and love to teach.
    You will be able to know our lifestyle, the Spanish gastronomy and take the opportunity to visit Zaragoza with an exceptional cultural richness, it is the fifth city in Spain in terms of inhabitants.
    But we also want to help you learning Spanish if you are interested!!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    ***We are full through the middle of April, I would love help thereafter***

    We are looking for loving people that share live with us and help us with different task, gardening, general maintenance, taking care of the kids...

    *taking care of our kids. (We would like to immerse our kids in English, because we think learning languages opens your mind and lets you know more cultures, and sharing games and spending time with different persons is a great way to do it)

    *Help us in the house cleaning, folding clothes from the laundry...
    *gardening, (collect the leaves of the trees, clear shrubs, prune some branch, maintenance of the land... )

    *general maintenance (paint, repaired, masonry..)

    *Taking care of the animals

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a beautiful house in a very large land. In our house we have private basketball court, pool and swings.
    Our house is very bright , it has 4 bedrooms. 2 bathroom and open kitchen.

    We will share our home with you, offering you full board and a room and a bathroom for yourself.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your free time you can visit the city and its surroundings (the location of the city is very good) even make some excursion to the Pyrenees (mountains bordering France). Also be with us, make some cultural visits or practice the language.

    Zaragoza is a very beautiful city that has a lot of things to do! Zaragoza is the fifth most populous city in Spain with 670 thousand inhabitants.
    It is a very safe city, which is located on the banks of the rivers Ebro, Huerva and Gállego and the Imperial Canal of Aragon. Also its privileged location facilitates access to the mountain of the Pyrenees and Moncayo.
    The city of Zaragoza has more than two thousand years of history. Zaragoza is very culturally rich and is called the "city of the four cultures" since, several peoples have inhabited it, stating its passage: Iberians, Romans, Muslims, Jews and Christians. You can visit the Basilica del Pilar (one of the most important Marian centers in Europe), the Cathedral of La Seo, the Aljafería Palace, the Roman Theatre and numerous Churches and monuments.

    The city has a very important cultural and gastronomic offer represented through tapas

    Please, feel free to ask us all the questions you need to know about us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The room we offer has a desk and a good internet connection. There is wifi throughout the house

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You can park in our garden.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have cats at home, so if you have a pet it has be cats friendly!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 25 hours per week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 484768892697

Comentarios (7)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)










Come and help us out with furnishing our apartment while enjoying the beach life in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Help teach our daughters English and French near Alicante and Puertollano, Spain