Help out our family in Treviso, Italy with our twins.English mother tongue only.

Country

Italia

25 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    211

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are a family, living very close to Venice. I'm Emanuela and Michele is my husband, we have 2 baby twins of 11 months. Anna and Riccardo. We both work in our own Cafe' in the city of Treviso. Treviso is an historical and ancient city, there are many cafes and places to go. Its not a really big city, but there is the train station that will bring you to all the main italian cities very fast. We live about 10-15 minutes far from the city center.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Well, we love to cook and Michele is a Chef too, so you will learn lots about Italian food culture and recipies. You can join the italian class in the city that is free and about 2-3 Times a week. We will provide you a bike and an italian phone with a sim card.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help for about 20-25 hours a week.. Michele works basically every day till 8pm. I work till about 5pm. The kids go to nursery witch means that they will be there from about 9am to 4pm. so you will have plenty of time during the day. I need help in the morning to get them ready for school and to do some cleaning. and then a couple of hours when they are home from school.
    You will usually be off usually Sunday and Monday. We need someone with a basic of italian as we dont speak much English, but with the kids you will always speak english as they can learn it.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have the loft on the second floor of the flat, we are doing some work to create a private room and another batrhroom, it is going to be ready in a copple of months, you will share the bathroom with us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We need someone clean and tidy, and must love kids. My sister hosts workawayers Too, them live in Treviso Too, so u can hang out with her workaweyers too... more questions jus write us... ciaoooo

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 482955228636