Playing and learning English with our family of 4 in Valencian Community, Spain

Country

España

29 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 member with 2 children ( ages 11 and 8 years old) who would like to share our activities learning english at the same time. We'd like to welcome an english mother tongue's person and experienced with children to help us with children's care and playing with them in english. We love hiking, taking trips, riding to the beach, doing crafts or playing instruments, and like learning new things about differents cultures.
    We live in an appartment in Castellón, 5 km from the beach, where we often go cycling. It's possible to take the public transport.
    For the workawayer we have another shared appartment 5 mins from us, so we can offer a bigger room to stay in.
    We're non smoker, so we want to have a non smoker person. It would be better having your international/European healthcare card.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could learn our language and culture,visit new places, villages and cities. In your spare time you could attend some classes or enjoy doing other activities. You could learn to play the guitarre or some other instrument. We have many instruments.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Teaching English while playing games, crafts, trips or activities at home or in the open air. We`d need a person in the afternoons (3-4hours). On weekends we could take trips altoghether or have free time

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a big room in a shared appartment 5 minutes from our appartment.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are a quite family who work in the mornings and love spending time in the open air. Where we live it's well connected with nice villages in the cost or other cities to visit ( Benicassim, Villafames, Valencia).
    In our neighborhood there is a library, school, secondary school and public transport that takes you 10 min to the beach. We have bike to lend.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 479565932663