Help us maintain our home and garden in Arrowtown near Queenstown, New Zealand

  • Nueva Zelanda
  • 58 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 23 mar 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos



  • Descripción


    We are a couple in our early sixties with a new home and we need gardening help so we can maintain and enhance our new garden. In our garden we may have some small construction and painting jobs.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would enjoy helping our guests with English skills and are happy to show them all the amazing hiking and cycling trails in the area.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We need help with weeding,trimming and pruning. We may have some small construction and painting jobs in our garden as well.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    Comfortable bedroom with your own bathroom in our home and a bunkroom in our garden if there are more than two of you. Meals will be eaten with my husband and I. You are welcome to cook if you enjoy it and we would provide all the ingredients.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have mountain bikes you can use and we can take you to trails or activities where possible. The local bus service is also only a couple of minutes walk away. There are so many good hiking trails nearby as well as great cycle trails. Local bars are a short walk away. Arrowtown is a beautiful village, a short drive from Queenstown.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 479293618479



Looking for someone who loves children, loves to cook, is good with a paintbrush & wants to be a part of our family. New Zealand
Wonderful Waiheke Workaway Experience!