English speaking Workawayer to help with daily activities in Villaseca, Elqui, Chile

Country

Chile

71 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/04/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    909

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I'm Loreto, I live in Valle de Elqui chile Villaseca, I work in my astronomical bussines, turism specially and with my mother we have a hosting service, in this momments we must built a division on site, on the garden. So if you are strong and have construction experience ¿could you help us?.
    You will have your own bethdroom, the house is located on a village to 5 km to southeast of Vicuña, to access by internal road by public transport. The village is surrounded by mountains and at nigth the stars shine.
    Let know if you are interested and we can coordinate it.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will be nice, they will learn how about ours traditions and to visit beautiful places, and look the starry sky and learn about the universe in the place with the cleaner skies. Also they will learn about our ancestral cultures that
    lived here.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Construction of walls for to divide the garden, with lightweight materials, however will be necesary chop the earth where wiil the wall be built and use concrete on the base of the walls.
    It´s essential take care of the proper order and hygiene and in the used spaces of the house. We apply covid protocols.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Share house only with the homeourners. Description:
    Outdoor bedroom with 1 bed and shared kitchen and bathroom warm whater and internet wifi.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The valle de elqui is located in coquimbo region in the north to 64 km from La serena city. The valley is very visited by tourist the people get here for look the stars and the beautiful places. The predominate work is the farming and tourism. You can practice differents sports an outdoor activities and enjoy beatiful experiences with the nature.
    Can you to move by taxi, bus, bike or walking.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 7 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 477946349434