Come to house-sit and take care of our two cats in Lower Saxony, Germany

Country

Alemania

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/11/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple in the 60ies living in a village with 2 cats We live in a village in North Germany that is closely linked to the nearest town. We live in a flat but have garden.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a nice small German village and for someone who wants to practise and improve their German language skills it is an ideal place. Plenty of nice places for day trips around and learn local history and culture.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Occasionally we visit family in the UK or other parts of Germany and would need a cat sitter/ house-sitter during short or sometimes long periods. No definate times but feel free to send us a message.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own room, Can be prepared for sngle person or a couple.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a good bus connection to the nearet towns, only 5 km away so could be reached by bike as well if you are biker. Buses go regularly every half an hour. We have a local grocery shop, 2 bakers, 2 butchers, chemist, a nice church, You can walk to a forest area or along the river or stroll through fields, there is plenty of fresh air and countryside around us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have internet connection and quite spaces to work online, Ideally it would suit someone who is not looking for paid work but does his own digital work or has an online business/ is a writer or has any independant work online. We have two cats who like human company so cat lovers are very much welcome :) We have a garden but no work is expected unless someone has got "green fingers" and enjoys garden work.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 476885421735