Someone who enjoys children, playing with them in English, in the beautiful medieval town on the Adriatic coast in Italy

Country

Italia

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/05/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name's Valeria, I'm the mum of two lovely children: Francesco aged 5 years old and Elena 9.I live with my husband Roberto and my children in the Marche region, in a beautiful medioeval town on the Adriatic coast, called JESI.
    The beach is not far we can reach it both by train and by car with just 20 minutes, but it's also close to the mountains. You can go hiking or trekking by train or car with about 40 minutes and you can also enjoy the amazing "Frasassi caves" very close to Jesi and reachable easily by train.
    We live in a flat of a small building in a very quite residential area but you can reach the centre easily or on foot, it's about 2 km, or by bus. This area is also adapt to walk and to do jogging.
    The flat is on the second floor, you will have your own bedroom and your bathroom.
    I'd need someone who enjoys with my children , playing with them in English, sharing also some experiences of daily routine together such as have breakfast, or lunch together ecc, reading some English books. Elena speaks English enough, Francesco less but I'm sure you can communicate as well. I'd like you can spend 4-5 hours a day with one child in the morning and with both in the afternoon, but we can decide directly at your arrival. The weekend will be free for you. I'd need someone for about 15 days in the month of June or August and if possible that speaks a little Italian, because my husband and I speak basic English.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can cook typical Italian dishes to let her taste different Italian specialities in particular the mediterranean cuisine. that consists on light dishes, vegetables, pasta and meat and I can show her the beauty medioeval towns, mountains landcapes, the beaches all around.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Play and speak English with my children and enjoy with them. They should play with my children at home or outside, take them to the park nearby, and share with them some part of the day. The maximum hours we need is 5 hours a day and the weekend will be off.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italian: Fluido
    English: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    she will have her own bedroom with her own bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    visit different particular towns nearby, the mountains Sibillini and the beaches. Do sport in the area

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week, weekend off

Our woods
Our palaces
My husband and I
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 476387565856