Help around the house and video gaming with my son in Aviglianam, Italy

Country

Italia

178 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    549

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello to all,
    we are an Italian family that has been hosting young people from all over the world for years.
    We would like to have this experience again this winter.

    Over time we have learned well what our needs are and I will try to summarize them in the best possible way.

    We are a very informal family, made up of a couple, a university-grade son and one who is in middle school.

    1) We offer a double bedroom, with a locker and two drawers, and a balcony. The Balcony is also the only open space where you can hang clothes in our house, for this reason it is not for the exclusive use of guests.

    2) We offer food according to our eating habits, we are omnivores but we cook little meat (and we are allergic to fish unfortunately)

    3) Volunteering consists in cleaning the house, a 3-storey house, for about 3 hours a day. Arrange the beds, wash the floors and hang and remove the clothes. The deep cleaning of our house is entrusted to an external assistant, so we are not looking for a servant but a family member to help us keep it in order. My husband and I work all day, I often from home but I never get up from my desk

    4) We can accommodate up to two people, and we prefer two guests at a time.

    5) We have a garden and two cats and a. dog.

    6) The residence in my municipality is very difficult to obtain. I can offer you the availability to request it but I cannot assure you that the municipality will accept your request

    7) We would like at least one guest to be a boy (so either two guys or a couple) because my son would like someone to play with while I work (too much sometimes)

    We are available from October 1st.


    Identikit of our ideal host

    - Male sex
    - Age between 25 and 30 years
    - Want to socialize
    - Passion for children, for dogs and cats
    - Love for the PlayStation.
    - Patience
    - Adaptability
    - Autonomy and practical sense
    - Respect for family habits

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Studing italian
    Enjoy on olimpic mountains

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need 4 hours each day for homecare

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A small single room, with a balcony.
    In this room there is a bunk bed, you can choose to sleep in the bed above or the one below.
    In any case the room is at your exclusive disposal.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live 5 minutes from the train station

    Turin is 30 minutes away
    France at 60

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 473758137839