1 / 2

Lots to do at the bottom of the world - help with household chores in Southland, New Zealand



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    Hi... I'm a busy dairy farming mother of two. We are living in beautifull southland close to invercargill. I'm seeking help For gardening projects, general housework and sometimes with looking after the kids. Im always happy to host superprofessional cooks so i can skip cooking for a while. We speak English and German. The kids also Spanish. I'm vegetarian. I make sourdough bread. I have got a young dog who loves a bit of company and a couple of chickens. If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me.


  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you travel through beautiful southland I could supply you with insider knowledge.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    I mainly look for someone who can run the household by themselves while i am at work. That includes cooking and general cleaning. From time to time i need someone to look after the two kids. They are both school aged. Help in the garden would be also highly appreciated. There is a tunnel house and a vege and a flower garden. So always lots to do...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    Queen size bedroom with shared bathroom and kitchen

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 20 minutes away from invercargill and 15 from riverton. THE catlins are an hour away. queenstown only 2 and I half. 2 hours to te anau. SO we are in the centre of all those nice tourist attractions what you have to see when you come down here.
    I'd expect a volunteer to fit in with our family. Respect kids and animals and be a non smoker. Also an own transport would be benificial as we live far away from public transport options.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 469951848217

Comentarios (2)