Teach me mandarin and explore Vietnamese culture in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

1 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/05/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a nice family in Ho Chi Minh city (Saigon - Vietnam). My mom is retired, my sister is working in a rubber group. I'm working in a media company that me and my friend co-founded and having myself a startup project. I'm learning Mandarin, that's also why I signed up for Workaway.

    I'm looking for a Mandarin speaker to come stay in my house for free, in exchange I will just ask for some hours a day for the guest to speak to me in Mandarin, help me learn the language.

    I speak good English. I'm a bit famous in Vietnam :), our facebook fanpage got 600k + followers :)

    My experience as a host: I had been an Airbnb host for several years with more than 150+ positive reviews and not having any bad ones, so I'm quite experience with this.

    So, Mandarin speakers, you're very welcome :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I've been living in this city for my whole life, since birth. so I know probably a lot interesting stories to tell. Also, working in media field helps me to stay updated. I consider myself as a life-long learner, I hope we can be good friends.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    1. A private room (25 square meter) with built-in bathroom and all of the supply they may need
    2. A motorbike to roam around the city

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Vietnamese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private 25 square meter room with built in bathroom,well- furnished. The room used to be renting out for Airbnb so you know it's good :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As a host I will give you guidance for the best and memorable time here in Vietnam

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 468889351791