Connect with earth, trees, birds and the sea in the natural park in Montnegre, Spain

Country

España

actualizado   Última hora

1039 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    20  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/03/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Francesco, artist and singer songwriter
    born in Italy and now living in Spain,
    where I just moved into the wild :) I'm a globetrotter, curious to learn and to find new ways and new styles of life

    Last year I moved in a small wonderfull house in a natural park near the sea
    I'm remodelling the house with a purpose to make a place where people can reconnect with trees, birds and sea, doing yoga, meditation, playing music and experimenting a more wild, connected with Earth and free life

    If you are proactive, open mind and with a interest in living essentialy this can be your place : )

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    you will stay in a place connected to the Earth, to the trees, to the birds and to others natural elements
    I try to look for essentiality, simple and rich life, using all the resources in a moderate way. It's not only question of money, is question to do everything with what we have, that means keep it simple :)
    The area is Amazing, immersed in the natural Park of Montnegre, 10 minutes by car from wonderfull beaches of Barcelona coast and not far from Costra Brava and Montseny, a incredible mountain where normally i go to take the water I drink

    The idea also is to share abilities about yoga, meditation, taking care of the body, massages, healthy food, use of natural plants

    The beach is very near and they are amazing, and we can go together to take a fresh bath surrounded by cormorants and from the beatiful rocks of Costa Brava

    We can see the night under the Universe, and listening

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In general the type of help is various: building, painting, cleaning , building up new things like eco toilet, solar oven, new rooms and gardening.

    In this period we are building with wood and gardening. If you have experience with wood it's a plus

    Please contact me not before than 1 month before your arrival

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Catalan: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a room that we did inside a container or mini-rooms that we built with previous workawayers.
    There are 2 eco toilets and a bathroom
    I provide food and the volunteers will share the preparation for comunitary meals.

    The house is a bit rusty but I love her ;)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I'm artist and singer song writer
    if you are an artist, musician or dedicate yourself to soul, body and spiritual activities we can share our arts.

    Barcelona, Costa Brava, 2 wonderfall natural park are near by,
    wonderfull beaches, I live in a small natural Paradise

    HOW TO ARRIVE WITH PUBLIC TRANSPORT
    You will arrive by train to Sant Pol de Mar station with R1: 1h from Barcelona or from Girona >

    In front of the station 50 mt there is a bar, go to the right,
    there is a bakery in a corner and in front the stop of the bus 629 for Can Palau

    There are only 2 bus at 10.45 and 12,45 (timetables can change a bit)
    The bus functions weekdays
    When you arrive in Can Palau it's the 4° stop

    By walking the first village is 3 km far away, the beaches 6 km
    When I go to the village by car, I can share a ride
    Here is plenty of km in the forest for going by bike or walking

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.0)

Intercambio cultural: (3.7)

Comunicación: (4.3)



















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 467274816687