Help us with gardening and renovation projects in our beautiful house near D-day landing beaches in Normandy, France

Country

Francia

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We (Charlotte & Kévin) are a 30 years old couple with a 1 year old baby girl (Amélia), we used to travel sometimes (before Covid and before our baby girl).
    We recently bought a house and there are a lot stuff to do : weeding, hedge trimming, building a chicken house... We started to restore our bedroom ourself and there also are a lot of upcoming projects (paint the ground-floor and bedrooms, sand and glaze the floor, create a new bathroom...)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We want to share our way of life around our family and friends. We can take you away when we will be invited or for some excursions.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Ideally, we are looking for someone who can handle the hedge trimmer or the chain saw. Someone who already have experiences in gardening and/or house renovation.
    We have my father help who knows all these stuff, but we need more help especially with the outside which was almost let as it was.
    We have a robot that cuts the grass, so you won't be assigned to this task :-)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be staying in your own house, maybe you will share it with some friends or family, but there are two bedrooms and two bathrooms in this tiny house so it won't be an issue.

    We will provide food for every meal : breakfast, lunch and dinner all days (even if it's a day off). I will cook but if the workawayer wants to share his recipes, it would be a pleasure (we will buy what he needs)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in the countryside near Caen and close to the D-Day landing beaches. Commodities are reachable by bike but owning a car is more appropriate here (we can borrow a bike though). The place is quiet in the middle of land fields. We like to share food (I'm a good cooker says my boyfriend) and sometimes a bottle of wine ;-)
    We are smokers but we smoke only outside of the house (even in winter)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 466728433964