English language exchange and help us with our baby daughter in Colombia

Country

Colombia

73 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/10/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey my name is Yohana I live with my daughter sofia in an apartment, I am electronic engineer but in this moment I don’t working just taking care of Sofia. We are looking for a cultural exchange, practice our English and a little help with the care of my 3 years beautiful daughter.
    We live in Bogota, only few blocks walking distance from transmilenio transport stop.
    My daughter Sofía wake up at 7am and go to sleep at 9 pm, I would like receive help taking care of sofia for 4 hours at day
    I offers a private room and breakfast

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will be open to exchange our culture and language with you
    I am a bussiness woman then I can teach you some things about life.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a woman that love children, we want that you teach songs or didactic games to Sofia and play with her, for us is important that all time you speak in English or other language different to Spanish with Sofia.
    The time for to play can be 9am to 1pm or 3pm to 7pm you choose.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I want practice my English and Italian and teach Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room
    The refrigerator always have food so you can prepared yours meals
    We are not vegetarian But we eat mostly vegetables and fruits and we to buy organic food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The local transport stop is only few blocks walking them will be easy for you discover the city.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 628562172158