Help out with our fishing camp and family guest farm looking after Northern Light tourists in Kvaløya, Norway

  • Noruega
  • 668 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 25 may 2023



 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más



  • Descripción


    Me and my housbound are living in a small familyfarm with a fishingcamp for tourists with houses and boats in the summer, and in the winter we rent out the houses to northernlight tourists. You have to stay minimum 6 months. We pay Nok 170.- per hour and all extra is included in that salery. You will pay 25% tax for all salery to the Noweagian guverment.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn about how a norweagian familie lives in a small familyfarm.
    Our hobbies are: Hiking, skiing, training, cycling, pick berries and mushrooms, hunting for moose, fishing.
    In the work you will be able to meet tourist from many places, and you will learn about what the work with tourists is.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda


    Cleaning houses, changing bedlinnen and towels, taking care of the cleaning of bedlinnens and towels, service to the guests. Ordenary farm work as cutting grass and other gardening, woodwork and painting in the summer and take away snow in the winter.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian bokmål: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Alojamiento


    You will have your own small cabin for free at the farm with your own kitchen and bathroom.
    You will have to bye and make your own food yourself.
    We will sometimes invite you for dinner if you can eat the food we make.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can take the bus to Tromsø, or you can go with us bye car when we go to town.
    You can go hiking, picking berries and mushrooms in the forest, fishing, snowshoing, skiing or just relax at our beautiful place.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 465653541759


Help us focus on rewilding and biodiversity on our small farm project near Oslo, Norway
Join our family and help with DIY in wild and beautiful nature in Lofoten, Norway