Join our family in the mountains Sella, Spain

Country

España

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a homeschooling family of four (kids with 12 and 8), usually we speak German and Spanish, but Englishspeakers are very welcome... We are living in the mountain of Alicante, in a very quiet place, where we are working with plants and bees, it is a very calm place ideal for hiking and mountainbiking. We need help for arranging some building stuff in and around the house, like an outdoor kitchen, roofs and Clay walls.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can exchange and learn different languages, it would be great Someone to speak English with the kids and interested in learning Spanisch/German or Valenciano. You can also learn about plants and nature as we grow our own Garden, and living ecological.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    To build some extra roof next to the house and some smaller fixing works like paintings and putting in some doors, so we need someone with working experience in and around the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I can teach German, Spanish or English, for my kids it would be interesting for them to exchange with English!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a house for rent just in front of ours, there the helper can have an own space!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a beautiful natural area, but there is no public transport, the next village Sella is 10 km away, there is a bus twice a day. But we can pick up the helper from Alicante/Villajoyosa or Benidorm, the next bigger cities!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    A small campervan con park next to the house.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 464758749481