Help us to renovate our old house in Lofoten Islands, Norway

Country

Noruega

195 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    64.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in the magnifisent Lofoten islands. Our house is located in Vestvågøy island in the middle of Lofoten.The place is special destiation for those who are looking for great experiances with what nature has to offer.

    We have started to renovate our home, but we went through changes in our lives made it difficult to continue. I need to finsih what we have started, therfore i need help from a carpenter that can work safly with tools and have some experiance. Those who are into DIY projects for gardens are also welcome. We would be more than happy to host you fram september and onward:-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In return, we would love to host you for free in our house. you will have own place with cooking facilites and bathroom and own entrance, stable internet and hot water are provided. We provid with fruits.
    You will be able to enjoy Lofoten islands, the norwegian culture and if desired the language too.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for 1-2 workawys who can help us finishing renovating our house. We are in need to extra hands to build DIY projects in the garden like flower beds and vegetables stands. Chicken house is also an idea we have to discusse.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Exchange norwegian to improve my French and to learn Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We provid with own flat , its equiped with own Kitchen, bathroom and entrance.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Utfortunately wont be able to pay you any cash but you will be provided with place to stay . We apprciate your help and looking forwards to hear from you:-)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have enough space around the house, you are welocme to park here:-)

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have a cat, she is freindly and may end up friend with your pet :-)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 462114679235