DIY and building projects at my house in the countryside, Carpineto della Nora, Italy

Country

Italia

37 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/07/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! My name is Agnese and I'm 21. I study "Development and Cooperation Sciences" at the University of Turin. Since I'm a child I've been traveling with my family all around Europe with our camper. At the age of 14 I started taking part in Erasmus Project. And after at the age of 17 I took part at an exchange program for a year in Germany, where I lived in a host family. I strongly believe that know the world and people is the only one way to fight racism, hate and ignorance. I come form Italy, but I feel citizen of the world. I love nature, animals and sport. I'm an active person and it's difficult for me to be quiet and and do nothings.
    After 21 years living in the city I felt the needed to find a contact with the reality and I decided to move to the countryside. The house, where I live, was from my grandfather and it's in the hinterland of Abruzzo, between the mountains and the seaside.
    I'm looking for people who want to helping me making the house more comfortable with some DIY and building projects, gardening and general help around the house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I grow up in the north, but I travelled a lot and I could share with you my knowledges about Italy. I could teach you some dishes, costumes and traditions form my country.
    I could teach you Italian and showing you the area.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm not looking for specific help or "expert", but just active people that want to make a new experience. Some of the task could be: gardening, cultivating, cleaning, DIY, painting, cooking...
    I'm an open mind and I will be very happy to decide with you the best activities to do to make the house much comfortable as possibile.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There are two bedrooms. One has got a double bed and the other one buck bed (But you will sleep alone).
    For the meal we will cooking and eating tougher or, if the sunny shines, on the terrace.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    If there are some request from "digital nomad" it would be a pleasure to share my place with them. So far the internet connection is not the best one, but I could find a solution.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    All kind of animals are welcoming

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 461284664348