Come sing, play and eat ice cream with our 3 kids in Wielkopolska, Poland

Country

Polonia

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey We re family with 3 little kidos :) Hela 7 yo, Lusia 4 yo and 7 mths Jozia :) Daddy is running a photography studio and i need little help with my 3 lovely and cheeky girls :) We re very active and we love being in nature. We live in Puszczykowo (placed in National Park) litte town near Poznań in Poland. In our house also lives a bit crazy dog and 3 mice and we have litte terrarium with stick insects so u need to love those too :) .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in little town that is besed near Wielkoplski National Park and also 30 min travel to the big city of Poznań where lots to see and do :) I m lerning all about using herbs so we can do that together and i can teach u basic macrame :).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I mainly need help with the girls,2 older ones. That would be play, doing arts and craft and if u play ukulele or guitar would be perfect but not nesessery. But u do need to enjoy spending time playing with kids doing stuff or just resting with them. Treating them with respect. We home educate our girls so we like to take it as slow and as happy as possible. We dont plan much we mostly go with the flow. We have a late breakfast and decide what we do then :) Just staying home, going for a swim, walk in forest, seeing friends ect. Apart from playing with kids i do need help with boring stuff like tiding after playing :) and some easy help with cooking. We do not eat meat so if u can become a vegetarian with us :) or u can cook ur own meals no probs :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a 4 bedroom house and u would have a separate room We only have one bathroom so that would be shared with us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have a bike u can use to explore National Park, train station is 10 min away from us and it will take u 20 min to Poznań U can check out Poznań here

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 461279542953