Sustanable life!!! Looking for someone to share our project!, near Cordoba, Spain

Country

España

429 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/11/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is María, me and my family live in a farm which is located in Cordoba´s mountains, in the south of Spain. We are two adults and two children trying to live in a respectable way with Nature and permaculture. We bought our home field with the aim of creating our sustainable rural reality, that allows us to deal with the everyday in a more humble and satisfying way rather than staying in the gears of the system.
    Our place is about 30 min from Cordoba in the countryside. If you want to know another different landscape in the Cordoba mountains would be a perfect place. Sometimes i would give you a ride to Cordoba or to Trasierra town, but you must know i spend the most of time at the farm, so i can´t be a taxi-driver, because i am also quite busy working in the farm and dealing with my two lovely kids.There is a bus Cordoba- Sta Maria de Trasierra, the nearest town, which pass four times a day, to Cordoba and also to Trasierra. Trasierra could be 60min walking from my place, 4km aprox. We can lend you a bike if you want to visit the neighbourhood.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    A lot!!! So do i!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need always help in our farm, actually i would love to find someone who wants to stay a long period being part of our project :-). We do bioconstruction, vegetables gardens, animals, collecting wood for winter...We have also built a muddy oven, so we have a bakery where we cook bread and cakes every week for the neighbourhood =). Now we also want to design a new water system, and new compost vegetable garden (key hole)

    You also must know if you want to stay with us, you should write the word " Jarambeleando" in your request, so i can know you read properly all the information,

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A bedroom sometimes shared, sometimes private. Private bath and very nice company :)

    We usually have visit at home, sometimes family, friends and also people from differents website as a wwoofing, workaway or couchsurfing. So you probably get a bed, sometimes in a private bedroom, sometimes in a sharing one...also its possible a couch or a private tent...everything is possible, even sleeping outside just under the stars, only if you want or like doing it!
    It is very important for us that anyone who come: organize its stuff, clean the things you would use in the kitchen, and also collect your rubish in order to respect the others :-) and make living easier and harmonious.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Cordoba is 20km far away, a small village Trasierra is closed, we can borrow a biclycle, from Trasierra are buses to Cordoba. The area is plenty of nice path to walk, bath in river...visit romain ruins.
    i like practising the Yoga, the nature, healthy food, working with my hands.I am a quite freaky searcher of everything which seems interesting for me!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 457573192325