English chating, parents and children- Andalucia, Spain

Country

España

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/03/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    4

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four: María, Joaquín and my two dougthers (13 and 10). We are looking for a woman, who is more than 25 years old, and likes children and wants to spend a minimum of two weeks and a maximum of a month (AUGUST) taking care and playing with my dougthers in English. She should help in tiding her own staff and collaborating in setting the table, and small things like that. She will work for five hours, five days a week. We would love to have a language and cultural exchange with the wokawayer. We will be pleased to show her some places in the mountains. We enjoy hiking and going to the swiming pool. We can go to the Huelva beaches on the weekends if she wants. We are acostumed to receive foreing language assistants at home, because I work in a secondary bilingual school, here in Aracena.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    She could know the Sierra of Aracena, beaches of Huelva (one hour and a half) and Seville (one hour). We can go together if she wants. And the most important, have a cultural and language exchange with the family.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Speaking in English with the family and playing in English with the children. Help in the small tasks at home. 5 hours, 5 days a week.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A very good and new double sofa bed in the athic. One of the toilets for private use. She could use the common areas of the house like kitchen and living room. Of course all of the meals are incluided. The house is in a small village.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It is not allowed to smoke at home. We hope a person who love children and teens.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 457321387956